My 3rd year of university bucket list:

realizing that I only have two short years left at university I’ve decided I should do some things I want and need to do. I need to start figuring out how to adult, but also do some fun stuff!

  1. find a job in my university town
  2. become an efficient grocery shopper
  3. learn how to cook meat
  4. eat healthily no matter how hard it gets
  5. join a club or group on campus. just one.
  6. go to a protest or multiple! (ideally against that fucked up pro-life group in town)
  7. make friends in my women’s studies classes who like to talk about feminism
  8. eat at 3 new restaurants
  9. go to the gym 3x a week – minimum.
  10. begin to save for my graduation treat – my own dog
    (put at least $20 aside per month as a starting point.)
  11. get another tattoo
  12. figure out how to get rid of my hives for once and for all.
  13. learn to drive!
  14. finally spray paint that dumb ass pro-life sign
  15. chill out on the online shopping habit. I need to be happy with what I have!!!
Leave a Reply

